Welcome to the blog!

Happy New Year everyone!

I’m excited to be getting started on my very first blog and to have you join me. To start things off, my name is Brittany Edsall. I am a professional artist located in Blowing Rock, NC and you can find more about my gallery through the links above. The mission of my work is to encourage and inspire.

Be it through painting, dance, music, film, or just sitting outside in the sunlight, there is something to be said for beauty and focusing on good things. This blog, Lord willing, will serve as a platform to share the joy of my artistic process and also to be a place of refreshment for you all from the hustle of every day life. God bless and here we go…

Brittany Edsall

“This is the day the Lord has made; We will rejoice and be glad in it.” Psalm 118:24

“Black Eyed Susans” by Brittany Edsall

Leave a Reply

